Mission Viejo High School Instrumental Music

MVHS_Sub_Header_about
Mission Viejo High School Instrumental Music Boosters Board

Much of the success behind the music program comes from the commitment of parents through the Booster organization, especially in time and energy. The following lists the 2020-2021 Board Members. Please feel free to contact any of the below with questions or concerns. Also we always have plenty of opportunities for you to help with the programs. Please contact appropriate members, have a nice chat, and see how you might be able to help. Or stop by one of our board meetings on the first Tuesday of each month held in the music room and find out what is happening!

2020-2021 Officers
President (pro tem)Carolyn DeBerardpresident@mvhsmusic.com
Vice PresidentOPENvicepresident@mvhsmusic.com
SecretaryJenn Hambelsecretary@mvhsmusic.com
TreasurerJudy Phillinganetreasurer@mvhsmusic.com
VP OperationsJim Dorseyoperations@mvhsmusic.com
VP of Ways and MeansLauren Stopnitzkywaysandmeans@mvhsmusic.com
Member at LargeEric Bergememberatlarge@mvhsmusic.com
2020-2021 Standing Committee
Color Guard ManagerSharon Hockheimercolorguard@mvhsmusic.com
Co-Color Guard ManagerLisa Muller
Concert Ensembles ManagerOPENorchestra@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Concert Ensembles ManagerOPEN
Drumline ManagerOPENdrumline@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Drumline ManagerOPEN
Hospitality ManagerJana Himerthospitality@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Hospitality ManagerOPEN
Jazz Band ManagerChris Mackeyjazz@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Jazz Band ManagerOPEN
Marching Band ManagerJodee Carbonelmarchingband@mvhsmusic.com
Co-Marching Band ManagerLindy Lee
Uniform ManagerDiane Bjornestaduniforms@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Uniform ManagerOPEN
ParliamentarianOPENparliamentarian@mvhsmusic.com
2020-2021 Committee Chairs
Alumni LiaisonGayle Yraceburualumni@mvhsmusic.com
AuditorOPEN
CommunicationsOPENcommunications@mvhsmusic.com
Financial SecretaryOPENfinancialsecretary@mvhsmusic.com
Photography ManagerOPENphoto@mvhsmusic.com
Video ManagerOPENvideo@mvhsmusic.com
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteers@mvhsmusic.com
WebmasterDan Parsonswebmaster@mvhsmusic.com