Mission Viejo High School Instrumental Music

MVHS_Sub_Header_about
Mission Viejo High School Instrumental Music Boosters Board

Much of the success behind the music program comes from the commitment of parents through the Booster organization, especially in time and energy. The following lists the 2020-2021 Board Members. Please feel free to contact any of the below with questions or concerns. Also we always have plenty of opportunities for you to help with the programs. Please contact appropriate members, have a nice chat, and see how you might be able to help. Or stop by one of our board meetings on the first Tuesday of each month held in the music room and find out what is happening!

2020-2021 Officers
PresidentCarolyn DeBerardpresident@mvhsmusic.com
Vice PresidentOPENvicepresident@mvhsmusic.com
SecretaryJodee Carbonelsecretary@mvhsmusic.com
TreasurerJudy Phillinganetreasurer@mvhsmusic.com
Director of OperationsTodd Elliottoperations@mvhsmusic.com
Director of Ways & MeansOPENwaysandmeans@mvhsmusic.com
Member at LargeEric Berge & Devin Bowermemberatlarge@mvhsmusic.com
2020-2021 Standing Committee
Color Guard ManagerOPENcolorguard@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Color Guard ManagerLisa Muller
Concert Ensembles ManagerCarrie Villanuevaorchestra@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Concert Ensembles ManagerOPEN
Drumline ManagerDana Barnesdrumline@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Drumline ManagerBrooke Dumhart
Hospitality ManagerJana Himerthospitality@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Hospitality ManagerOPEN
Jazz Band ManagerChris Mackeyjazz@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Jazz Band ManagerOPEN
Marching Band ManagerDana Barnesmarchingband@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Marching Band ManagerOPEN
Uniform ManagerOPENuniforms@mvhsmusic.com
Asst. Uniform ManagerDiane Bjornestad
ParliamentarianOPENparliamentarian@mvhsmusic.com
2020-2021 Committee Chairs
Alumni LiaisonGayle Yraceburualumni@mvhsmusic.com
AuditorOPEN
CommunicationsOPENcommunications@mvhsmusic.com
Financial SecretaryOPENfinancialsecretary@mvhsmusic.com
Photography ManagerOPENphoto@mvhsmusic.com
Video ManagerOPENvideo@mvhsmusic.com
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteers@mvhsmusic.com
WebmasterJeremy Barneswebmaster@mvhsmusic.com