MVHSIMBA Boosters Board

Much of the success behind the music program comes from the commitment of parents through the Booster organization, especially in time and energy.  The following lists the 2019-2020 Board Members.  Please feel free to contact any of the below with questions or concerns.  Also we always have plenty of opportunities for you to help with the programs. Please contact appropriate members, have a nice chat, and see how you might be able to help.   Or stop by one of our  board meetings on the second Tuesday of each month held in the music room and find out what is happening!

PresidentCarolyn DeBerardpresident@mvhsmusic.com
Vice PresidentKevin Loovicepresident@mvhsmusic.com
SecretaryGretchen Widmersecretary@mvhsmusic.com
TreasurerJudy Phillinganetreasurer@mvhsmusic.com
Member at LargeEric Bergememberatlarge@mvhsmusic.com
OperationsTodd Elliottoperations@mvhsmusic.com
Ways & MeansOPENwaysandmeans@mvhsmusic.com
Color GuardGina Hernandezcolorguard@mvhsmusic.com
CommunicationsOPENcommunications@mvhsmusic.com
Drum LineDana Barnesdrumline@mvhsmusic.com
HospitalityJana Himerthospitality@mvhsmusic.com
Jazz BandShelley Koneckyjazz@mvhsmusic.com
LegendsErika Myrhalegends@mvhsmusic.com
Marching BandDana Barnesmarchingband@mvhsmusic.com
OrchestraOPENorchestra@mvhsmusic.com
ParliamentarianOPENparliamentarian.@mvhsmusic.com
UniformsMelanie Grahamuniforms@mvhsmusic.com
Alumni LiaisonGayle Yraceburualumni@mvhsmusic.com
PhotographerDonna Stegallphoto@mvhsmusic.com
VideographerGretchen Widmervideo@mvhsmusic.com
WebmasterJeremy Barneswebmaster@mvhsmusic.com
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteers@mvhsmusic.com